Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences

(A University Established Under State Act)

Hyderabad - 500082, Telangana, India

Members of Executive Board


  Sri. T Harish Rao 

 Hon’ble Health  Minister 
Health,  Medical & Family Welfare Department 
 Government of Telangana 

The Vice-President of the Governing Council NIMS

 Member Secretary

 Prof. K. Manohar
 Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad


 Sri. Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi, IAS
 Secretary to Government of Telangana
 Health Medical & Family Welfare Department, Hyderabad.

 Sri. K. Ramakrishna Rao, IAS
 Principal Secretary to Government of Telangana
 Finance Department, Secretariat, Hyderabad.

 Dr. N. Bheerappa

Dean of Faculty 
NIMS, Hyderabad.

 Sri. S. A. Hussain
 H.E.H, Nizam's Charitable Trust, Hyderabad.



Contact Us

Punjagutta, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Phone No. +91-40-23489000,+91-40-23396552

Phone No. +91-40-23489244,+91-40-23489245

Pin Code: 500082


Webportal Visitor's:


Copyright © 2014 NIMS All rights reserved. | NIMS Disclaimer | Designed & Developed By C-DAC - Noida | Last Updated: 01-Jun-2023 20:23:18